What Does My Brain Look Like?

Thinking about how to draw you brain I decided to take a more metaphorical approach, rather than just drawing a literal shape of a brain I decided to use the concept of a filing system. At the bottom there are a series of filing cabinets, this contains all the organised information. This is the analytical more academic side to my brain.

at the top there is a wall of posters, this is my more creative side, it is my inspirations, memories and ideas. It is my personal wall. On top of the filling cabinet is a computer with the Google home page, this represents my strange ability to remember odd facts. This can appear in conversations or randomly. To the right is an overflowing bin, this represents the fact I have the tendency to forget things but can try to explore the idea to remember them again.

image

Leave a Reply

